Home | PA | Cash 5
Pennsylvania Cash 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

Pennsylvania Cash 5 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sat 5/18/19
5 33 35 37 42

JACKPOT

$200,000
Fri 5/17/19
4 7 21 26 37

JACKPOT

$125,000
Thu 5/16/19
5 12 14 15 31

JACKPOT

$500,000
Wed 5/15/19
21 24 26 35 40

JACKPOT

$400,000
Tue 5/14/19
18 23 24 38 39

JACKPOT

$300,000
Mon 5/13/19
11 12 15 24 43

JACKPOT

$200,000
Sun 5/12/19
11 22 25 28 30

JACKPOT

$125,000
Sat 5/11/19
8 11 20 29 33

JACKPOT

$650,000
Fri 5/10/19
5 15 19 41 43

JACKPOT

$500,000
Thu 5/9/19
13 20 26 27 39

JACKPOT

$400,000
Wed 5/8/19
9 31 32 37 39

JACKPOT

$300,000
Tue 5/7/19
8 20 25 32 39

JACKPOT

$200,000
Mon 5/6/19
2 5 8 23 40

JACKPOT

$125,000
Sun 5/5/19
5 8 18 20 26

JACKPOT

$500,000