Home | PA | Cash 5
Pennsylvania Cash 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

Pennsylvania Cash 5 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 11/29/21
8 14 31 33 39

JACKPOT

$440,000
Sun 11/28/21
3 12 29 33 41

JACKPOT

$350,000
Sat 11/27/21
4 6 7 16 28

JACKPOT

$300,000
Fri 11/26/21
3 8 10 25 28

JACKPOT

$250,000
Thu 11/25/21
11 13 18 29 38

JACKPOT

$200,000
Wed 11/24/21
3 15 21 30 33

JACKPOT

$150,000
Tue 11/23/21
11 15 23 34 37

JACKPOT

$620,000
Mon 11/22/21
12 16 22 26 34

JACKPOT

$500,000
Sun 11/21/21
2 17 24 36 41

JACKPOT

$420,000
Sat 11/20/21
4 9 25 27 40

JACKPOT

$350,000
Fri 11/19/21
2 19 25 28 39

JACKPOT

$300,000
Thu 11/18/21
18 20 25 29 38

JACKPOT

$250,000
Wed 11/17/21
8 10 32 34 41

JACKPOT

$200,000
Tue 11/16/21
8 18 25 35 36

JACKPOT

$150,000