Home | PA | Match 6
Pennsylvania Match 6 Lottery ResultsLogo

Pennsylvania Match 6 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Fri 1/15/21
3 15 18 19 38 49

JACKPOT

$770,000
Thu 1/14/21
16 26 28 36 39 48

JACKPOT

$740,000
Wed 1/13/21
12 15 34 38 41 43

JACKPOT

$710,000
Tue 1/12/21
6 8 12 23 25 26

JACKPOT

$680,000
Mon 1/11/21
1 7 13 26 40 43

JACKPOT

$650,000
Sun 1/10/21
18 20 21 22 27 49

JACKPOT

$620,000
Sat 1/9/21
1 21 26 30 33 39

JACKPOT

$590,000
Fri 1/8/21
1 6 10 11 37 41

JACKPOT

$560,000
Thu 1/7/21
11 12 16 25 29 49

JACKPOT

$530,000
Wed 1/6/21
15 17 20 36 37 45

JACKPOT

$500,000
Tue 1/5/21
1 10 17 21 25 48

JACKPOT

$1.9 Million
Mon 1/4/21
1 6 7 24 30 44

JACKPOT

$1.8 Million
Sun 1/3/21
1 4 16 26 29 49

JACKPOT

$1.7 Million
Sat 1/2/21
1 12 19 24 47 49

JACKPOT

$1.7 Million