Home | PA | Match 6
Pennsylvania Match 6 Lottery ResultsLogo

Pennsylvania Match 6 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 11/29/21
4 6 20 22 29 40

JACKPOT

$800,000
Sun 11/28/21
7 21 22 28 47 48

JACKPOT

$770,000
Sat 11/27/21
9 14 22 32 33 41

JACKPOT

$740,000
Fri 11/26/21
1 7 42 47 48 49

JACKPOT

$710,000
Thu 11/25/21
8 23 27 30 38 48

JACKPOT

$680,000
Wed 11/24/21
12 16 26 30 35 46

JACKPOT

$650,000
Tue 11/23/21
12 17 34 37 39 46

JACKPOT

$620,000
Mon 11/22/21
7 8 16 17 26 27

JACKPOT

$590,000
Sun 11/21/21
1 2 8 12 34 48

JACKPOT

$560,000
Sat 11/20/21
11 27 29 37 41 42

JACKPOT

$530,000
Fri 11/19/21
12 14 16 21 26 44

JACKPOT

$500,000
Thu 11/18/21
9 11 15 22 28 38

JACKPOT

$1.5 Million
Wed 11/17/21
1 16 20 22 34 47

JACKPOT

$1.5 Million
Tue 11/16/21
12 20 21 32 44 49

JACKPOT

$1.4 Million