Home | PA | Pick 4
Pennsylvania Pick 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Pennsylvania Pick 4 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 2/28/24
6 5 7 0 4 Wild

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 2/27/24
8 0 3 4 6 Wild

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 2/26/24
8 1 1 0 4 Wild

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 2/25/24
5 8 3 8 6 Wild

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 2/24/24
2 3 0 2 0 Wild

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 2/23/24
1 1 1 1 1 Wild

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 2/22/24
7 4 2 0 3 Wild

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 2/21/24
3 7 1 8 7 Wild

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 2/20/24
9 7 0 2 7 Wild

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 2/19/24
1 8 4 0 5 Wild

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 2/18/24
3 5 5 2 9 Wild

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 2/17/24
5 8 9 5 0 Wild

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 2/16/24
8 6 7 6 5 Wild

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 2/15/24
4 9 0 8 0 Wild

JACKPOT

$5,000