Home | PA | Pick 4
Pennsylvania Pick 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Pennsylvania Pick 4 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 11/29/21
1 1 1 9 6 Wild

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 11/28/21
5 8 7 3 8 Wild

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 11/27/21
0 5 1 7 5 Wild

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 11/26/21
8 3 7 6 7 Wild

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 11/25/21
3 5 9 1 6 Wild

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 11/24/21
5 2 0 3 0 Wild

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 11/23/21
1 4 7 3 7 Wild

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 11/22/21
1 9 2 5 3 Wild

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 11/21/21
6 4 9 2 1 Wild

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 11/20/21
7 1 4 2 9 Wild

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 11/19/21
2 0 4 1 0 Wild

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 11/18/21
3 3 3 7 1 Wild

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 11/17/21
7 1 4 1 3 Wild

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 11/16/21
2 5 8 5 3 Wild

JACKPOT

$5,000