Home | PA | Pick 5
Pennsylvania Pick 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

Pennsylvania Pick 5 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sat 5/18/19
4 0 6 5 7 9 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Fri 5/17/19
3 5 1 4 5 3 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Thu 5/16/19
6 7 3 1 6 3 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Wed 5/15/19
1 1 4 0 9 3 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Tue 5/14/19
8 1 3 6 6 3 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Mon 5/13/19
1 2 2 5 5 6 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sun 5/12/19
5 0 7 6 9 9 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sat 5/11/19
6 2 2 5 5 8 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Fri 5/10/19
9 4 9 7 8 0 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Thu 5/9/19
4 1 5 6 7 2 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Wed 5/8/19
7 3 6 6 5 3 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Tue 5/7/19
2 7 0 4 9 1 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Mon 5/6/19
9 5 6 5 4 9 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sun 5/5/19
5 8 1 5 8 0 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000