Home | PA | Pick 5
Pennsylvania Pick 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

Pennsylvania Pick 5 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 11/29/21
0 4 5 6 8 6 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sun 11/28/21
1 2 6 1 7 8 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sat 11/27/21
3 2 5 8 3 5 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Fri 11/26/21
6 8 4 1 7 7 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Thu 11/25/21
9 4 3 9 5 6 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Wed 11/24/21
5 5 1 8 3 0 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Tue 11/23/21
1 0 8 8 9 7 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Mon 11/22/21
8 3 0 5 8 3 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sun 11/21/21
9 3 6 5 6 1 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sat 11/20/21
2 9 1 3 3 9 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Fri 11/19/21
9 8 7 6 7 0 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Thu 11/18/21
6 1 2 6 6 1 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Wed 11/17/21
3 4 5 7 3 3 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Tue 11/16/21
4 2 2 7 8 3 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000