Home | PA | Pick 5
Pennsylvania Pick 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

Pennsylvania Pick 5 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 10/19/20
3 3 2 5 6 1 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sun 10/18/20
5 0 6 3 0 7 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sat 10/17/20
5 8 3 0 2 7 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Fri 10/16/20
0 5 8 8 3 0 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Thu 10/15/20
3 3 5 8 6 4 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Wed 10/14/20
7 5 0 3 5 1 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Tue 10/13/20
5 1 9 3 7 7 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Mon 10/12/20
9 3 5 6 7 6 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sun 10/11/20
7 6 5 0 3 2 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sat 10/10/20
6 8 0 0 9 4 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Fri 10/9/20
5 3 2 9 6 9 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Thu 10/8/20
1 6 1 4 9 9 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Wed 10/7/20
3 8 8 9 1 7 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Tue 10/6/20
8 9 6 1 0 7 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000