Home | PA | Pick 5
Pennsylvania Pick 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

Pennsylvania Pick 5 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Fri 1/15/21
5 2 3 0 0 1 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Thu 1/14/21
1 7 6 2 7 9 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Wed 1/13/21
7 4 5 1 3 7 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Tue 1/12/21
6 0 8 2 5 0 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Mon 1/11/21
2 9 1 2 7 2 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sun 1/10/21
9 2 7 6 1 2 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sat 1/9/21
9 2 8 6 2 3 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Fri 1/8/21
8 3 8 9 7 3 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Thu 1/7/21
7 6 7 5 9 5 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Wed 1/6/21
4 4 1 9 6 4 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Tue 1/5/21
3 9 8 7 8 0 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Mon 1/4/21
3 3 8 4 0 4 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sun 1/3/21
3 7 3 0 0 4 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sat 1/2/21
7 9 6 0 8 8 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000