Home | PA | Pick 5
Pennsylvania Pick 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

Pennsylvania Pick 5 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 11/27/23
7 8 2 3 2 2 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sun 11/26/23
9 5 8 8 6 6 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sat 11/25/23
7 7 3 6 5 7 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Fri 11/24/23
0 7 0 7 6 4 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Thu 11/23/23
8 9 3 2 3 2 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Wed 11/22/23
4 4 6 0 2 3 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Tue 11/21/23
3 1 0 2 7 2 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Mon 11/20/23
4 6 0 5 1 6 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sun 11/19/23
1 8 3 6 3 8 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sat 11/18/23
8 2 7 5 0 7 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Fri 11/17/23
5 4 4 2 6 5 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Thu 11/16/23
6 8 1 9 2 5 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Wed 11/15/23
4 8 1 3 7 0 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000
Tue 11/14/23
5 4 5 9 1 2 Wild

JACKPOT

$50,000