Home | PA | Treasure Hunt
Pennsylvania Treasure Hunt Lottery ResultsLogo

Pennsylvania Treasure Hunt Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 11/29/21
1 5 14 25 30

JACKPOT

$150,000
Sun 11/28/21
11 16 18 25 30

JACKPOT

$126,000
Sat 11/27/21
6 11 15 22 23

JACKPOT

$83,000
Fri 11/26/21
4 5 7 11 28

JACKPOT

$55,000
Thu 11/25/21
5 11 13 19 23

JACKPOT

$32,000
Wed 11/24/21
3 12 16 22 30

JACKPOT

$12,000
Tue 11/23/21
4 6 9 11 30

JACKPOT

$30,000
Mon 11/22/21
4 11 12 24 28

JACKPOT

$12,000
Sun 11/21/21
11 12 17 19 21

JACKPOT

$30,000
Sat 11/20/21
15 22 26 28 30

JACKPOT

$12,000
Fri 11/19/21
16 20 23 26 27

JACKPOT

$12,000
Thu 11/18/21
3 10 11 18 29

JACKPOT

$12,000
Wed 11/17/21
5 11 13 15 30

JACKPOT

$54,000
Tue 11/16/21
3 14 19 21 23

JACKPOT

$30,000