Home | PA | Treasure Hunt
Pennsylvania Treasure Hunt Lottery ResultsLogo

Pennsylvania Treasure Hunt Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Thu 9/29/22
4 7 8 24 30

JACKPOT

$12,000
Wed 9/28/22
2 3 5 12 29

JACKPOT

$30,000
Tue 9/27/22
10 11 25 29 30

JACKPOT

$12,000
Mon 9/26/22
7 10 16 22 26

JACKPOT

$30,000
Sun 9/25/22
10 13 20 22 30

JACKPOT

$12,000
Sat 9/24/22
2 6 8 14 27

JACKPOT

$52,000
Fri 9/23/22
1 5 8 20 27

JACKPOT

$30,000
Thu 9/22/22
1 22 23 27 28

JACKPOT

$12,000
Wed 9/21/22
1 2 6 14 20

JACKPOT

$80,000
Tue 9/20/22
2 16 23 27 28

JACKPOT

$50,000
Mon 9/19/22
9 10 26 27 29

JACKPOT

$30,000
Sun 9/18/22
13 22 23 24 30

JACKPOT

$12,000
Sat 9/17/22
11 13 20 22 23

JACKPOT

$52,000
Fri 9/16/22
1 6 25 26 30

JACKPOT

$30,000