Home | RI | Numbers
Rhode Island Numbers Lottery ResultsLogo

Rhode Island Numbers Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 10/19/20
9 2 6 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 10/18/20
5 3 6 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 10/17/20
4 0 9 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 10/16/20
7 2 7 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 10/15/20
9 1 0 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 10/14/20
0 4 9 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 10/13/20
6 2 6 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 10/12/20
3 6 5 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 10/11/20
4 9 0 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 10/10/20
5 4 6 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 10/9/20
6 7 0 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 10/8/20
3 1 4 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 10/7/20
1 7 4 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 10/6/20
2 5 1 2

JACKPOT

$5,000