Home | RI | Wild Money
Rhode Island Wild Money Lottery ResultsLogo

Rhode Island Wild Money Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 10/28/20
13 14 15 27 34 33 Extra

JACKPOT

$154,000
Tue 10/27/20
3 17 20 32 36 6 Extra

JACKPOT

$154,000
Mon 10/26/20
8 10 19 31 38 29 Extra

JACKPOT

$160,000
Sun 10/25/20
10 19 30 31 36 23 Extra

JACKPOT

$154,000
Sat 10/24/20
3 8 10 13 21 7 Extra

JACKPOT

$146,000
Fri 10/23/20
3 4 31 35 38 11 Extra

JACKPOT

$139,000
Thu 10/22/20
19 22 28 30 37 2 Extra

JACKPOT

$132,000
Wed 10/21/20
4 9 13 18 28 23 Extra

JACKPOT

$126,000
Tue 10/20/20
11 13 24 33 38 19 Extra

JACKPOT

$119,000
Mon 10/19/20
6 18 29 33 36 25 Extra

JACKPOT

$113,000
Sun 10/18/20
1 6 18 21 25 33 Extra

JACKPOT

$108,000
Sat 10/17/20
6 20 24 30 35 28 Extra

JACKPOT

$101,000
Fri 10/16/20
2 12 24 27 37 26 Extra

JACKPOT

$95,000
Thu 10/15/20
5 9 11 30 31 27 Extra

JACKPOT

$89,000