Home | RI | Wild Money
Rhode Island Wild Money Lottery ResultsLogo

Rhode Island Wild Money Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Thu 9/29/22
4 7 15 25 33 18 Extra

JACKPOT

$516,000
Wed 9/28/22
4 9 15 20 35 37 Extra

JACKPOT

$498,000
Tue 9/27/22
8 10 14 19 32 33 Extra

JACKPOT

$481,000
Mon 9/26/22
3 14 16 17 27 22 Extra

JACKPOT

$465,000
Sun 9/25/22
9 24 29 32 37 8 Extra

JACKPOT

$450,000
Sat 9/24/22
4 11 24 25 27 30 Extra

JACKPOT

$434,000
Fri 9/23/22
11 14 18 28 35 32 Extra

JACKPOT

$417,000
Thu 9/22/22
14 22 25 35 38 32 Extra

JACKPOT

$402,000
Wed 9/21/22
1 5 17 20 38 32 Extra

JACKPOT

$388,000
Tue 9/20/22
7 12 14 18 21 5 Extra

JACKPOT

$374,000
Mon 9/19/22
3 22 23 25 36 19 Extra

JACKPOT

$361,000
Sun 9/18/22
23 24 31 33 34 21 Extra

JACKPOT

$349,000
Sat 9/17/22
2 4 13 22 30 32 Extra

JACKPOT

$336,000
Fri 9/16/22
4 18 22 30 35 7 Extra

JACKPOT

$323,000