Home | SC | Midday Pick 3
South Carolina Midday Pick 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

South Carolina Midday Pick 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 10/28/20
7 4 2

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 10/27/20
2 8 3

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 10/26/20
4 4 5

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 10/24/20
4 7 6

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 10/23/20
5 1 9

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 10/22/20
8 5 1

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 10/21/20
6 9 3

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 10/20/20
4 9 7

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 10/19/20
3 7 0

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 10/17/20
9 3 1

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 10/16/20
2 9 3

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 10/15/20
4 8 1

JACKPOT

$500