Home | SC | Midday Pick 4
South Carolina Midday Pick 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

South Carolina Midday Pick 4 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Thu 8/6/20
2 8 8 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 8/5/20
3 2 4 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 8/4/20
3 3 6 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 8/3/20
0 2 4 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 8/1/20
1 9 7 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 7/31/20
2 5 7 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 7/30/20
6 8 1 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 7/29/20
4 2 4 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 7/28/20
8 3 3 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 7/27/20
3 3 1 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 7/25/20
3 3 3 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 7/24/20
7 2 5 7

JACKPOT

$5,000