Home | SC | Pick 3
South Carolina Pick 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

South Carolina Pick 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Tue 10/27/20
6 9 8

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 10/26/20
3 8 1

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 10/25/20
6 3 8

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 10/24/20
2 6 2

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 10/23/20
8 0 5

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 10/22/20
2 3 4

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 10/21/20
1 9 8

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 10/20/20
7 3 8

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 10/19/20
4 4 8

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 10/18/20
4 8 1

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 10/17/20
4 7 7

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 10/16/20
5 5 8

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 10/15/20
2 8 8

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 10/14/20
0 2 1

JACKPOT

$500