Home | SC | Pick 4
South Carolina Pick 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

South Carolina Pick 4 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 8/15/22
0 3 4 0 8 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 8/14/22
9 7 3 2 4 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 8/13/22
6 3 7 9 7 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 8/12/22
2 1 2 1 9 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 8/11/22
7 8 0 1 7 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 8/10/22
1 6 5 9 7 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 8/9/22
6 5 8 1 4 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 8/8/22
6 8 3 7 7 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 8/7/22
6 2 0 9 9 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 8/6/22
4 6 9 5 1 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 8/5/22
9 2 4 6 0 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 8/4/22
5 4 0 9 1 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 8/3/22
4 8 2 6 6 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 8/2/22
7 7 2 4 6 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000