Home | SC | Pick 4
South Carolina Pick 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

South Carolina Pick 4 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 2/28/24
5 2 6 3 4 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 2/27/24
1 0 4 0 2 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 2/26/24
4 4 0 8 5 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 2/25/24
8 1 5 2 4 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 2/24/24
5 8 6 4 8 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 2/23/24
0 6 5 8 8 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 2/22/24
6 8 2 3 9 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 2/21/24
9 4 0 5 5 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 2/20/24
2 2 9 0 8 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 2/19/24
1 4 0 9 1 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 2/18/24
3 7 3 6 4 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 2/17/24
9 7 6 6 5 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 2/16/24
4 6 3 4 0 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 2/15/24
3 9 6 6 8 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000