Home | TN | Cash 4
Tennessee Cash 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Tennessee Cash 4 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 10/28/20
8 9 9 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 10/27/20
3 1 9 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 10/26/20
5 6 0 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 10/25/20
8 5 5 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 10/24/20
5 3 1 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 10/23/20
0 2 3 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 10/22/20
4 9 3 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 10/21/20
8 5 6 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 10/20/20
8 8 3 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 10/19/20
7 5 5 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 10/18/20
2 4 2 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 10/17/20
6 4 2 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 10/16/20
4 2 4 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 10/15/20
5 9 8 0

JACKPOT

$5,000