Home | TN | Cash 4
Tennessee Cash 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Tennessee Cash 4 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Wed 6/19/19
7 3 0 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 6/18/19
8 6 9 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 6/17/19
8 5 2 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 6/16/19
8 5 4 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 6/15/19
0 4 8 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 6/14/19
0 1 2 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 6/13/19
8 4 1 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 6/12/19
1 4 9 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 6/11/19
1 7 1 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 6/10/19
6 9 5 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 6/9/19
6 5 3 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 6/8/19
6 4 8 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 6/7/19
0 6 4 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 6/6/19
2 9 1 9

JACKPOT

$5,000