Home | TX | Cash 5
Texas Cash 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

Texas Cash 5 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 8/15/22
10 11 20 28 29

JACKPOT

$25,000
Sat 8/13/22
1 5 9 24 35

JACKPOT

$25,000
Fri 8/12/22
4 19 23 26 28

JACKPOT

$25,000
Thu 8/11/22
4 5 13 20 23

JACKPOT

$25,000
Wed 8/10/22
3 23 25 31 35

JACKPOT

$25,000
Tue 8/9/22
2 3 4 10 22

JACKPOT

$25,000
Mon 8/8/22
1 9 13 14 17

JACKPOT

$25,000
Sat 8/6/22
3 15 22 23 27

JACKPOT

$25,000
Fri 8/5/22
1 7 8 32 34

JACKPOT

$25,000
Thu 8/4/22
1 4 15 28 31

JACKPOT

$25,000
Wed 8/3/22
14 18 28 30 31

JACKPOT

$25,000
Tue 8/2/22
5 8 10 18 31

JACKPOT

$25,000