Home | TX | Evening Pick 4
Texas Evening Pick 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Texas Evening Pick 4 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Thu 8/6/20
5 2 5 8 6 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 8/5/20
1 5 0 3 4 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 8/4/20
1 3 1 3 8 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 8/3/20
4 3 9 9 0 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 8/1/20
1 4 6 5 1 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 7/31/20
3 8 1 4 9 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 7/30/20
0 1 8 9 7 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 7/29/20
9 6 8 9 8 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 7/28/20
1 8 5 4 1 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 7/27/20
2 7 9 0 4 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 7/25/20
7 8 6 8 8 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 7/24/20
1 8 7 4 2 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000