Home | TX | Evening Pick 4
Texas Evening Pick 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Texas Evening Pick 4 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Tue 10/26/21
0 9 9 3 1 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 10/25/21
3 8 2 8 5 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 10/23/21
7 2 4 1 3 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 10/22/21
3 3 6 1 4 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 10/21/21
6 6 4 7 3 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 10/20/21
9 4 3 0 2 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 10/19/21
0 6 4 9 9 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 10/18/21
4 4 2 9 4 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 10/16/21
1 4 6 6 1 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 10/15/21
0 4 3 7 4 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 10/14/21
7 7 9 5 1 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 10/13/21
0 8 7 6 7 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000