Home | TX | Midday 4
Texas Midday 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Texas Midday 4 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Thu 8/6/20
0 9 0 5 5 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 8/5/20
1 8 7 4 0 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 8/4/20
9 2 1 8 5 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 8/3/20
2 0 2 2 9 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 8/1/20
1 6 9 1 0 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 7/31/20
8 8 3 5 5 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 7/30/20
5 4 2 9 0 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 7/29/20
1 3 6 3 0 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 7/28/20
9 9 8 5 2 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 7/27/20
0 1 5 9 2 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 7/25/20
0 4 0 5 2 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 7/24/20
7 7 1 4 0 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000