Home | VA | Midday 3
Virginia Midday 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Virginia Midday 3 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sat 5/18/19
0 1 4

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 5/17/19
2 2 9

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 5/16/19
6 9 5

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 5/15/19
8 6 4

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 5/14/19
6 3 3

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 5/13/19
8 1 5

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 5/12/19
5 6 3

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 5/11/19
4 8 1

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 5/10/19
9 3 1

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 5/9/19
7 4 1

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 5/8/19
5 6 9

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 5/7/19
4 4 8

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 5/6/19
7 9 9

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 5/5/19
4 1 2

JACKPOT

$500