Home | VT | Midday 3
Vermont Midday 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Vermont Midday 3 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Thu 3/21/19
8 7 5

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 3/20/19
5 9 4

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 3/19/19
1 5 8

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 3/18/19
2 9 8

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 3/17/19
5 4 4

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 3/16/19
5 4 6

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 3/15/19
5 0 9

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 3/14/19
3 5 6

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 3/13/19
9 7 5

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 3/12/19
8 5 4

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 3/11/19
5 2 6

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 3/10/19
4 4 2

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 3/9/19
2 8 9

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 3/8/19
2 2 5

JACKPOT

$500