Home | VT | Midday 4
Vermont Midday 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Vermont Midday 4 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Thu 3/21/19
0 7 9 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 3/20/19
5 7 8 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 3/19/19
8 1 4 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 3/18/19
5 6 9 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 3/17/19
2 7 6 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 3/16/19
0 9 8 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 3/15/19
2 6 8 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 3/14/19
8 0 7 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 3/13/19
6 8 1 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 3/12/19
3 6 1 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 3/11/19
4 1 9 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 3/10/19
6 1 5 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 3/9/19
6 6 9 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 3/8/19
7 7 6 5

JACKPOT

$5,000