Home | VT | Midday 4
Vermont Midday 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Vermont Midday 4 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 10/19/20
5 6 8 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 10/18/20
1 4 1 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 10/17/20
5 5 8 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 10/16/20
1 0 5 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 10/15/20
2 9 4 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 10/14/20
2 8 7 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 10/13/20
1 6 0 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 10/12/20
6 2 4 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 10/11/20
3 2 3 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 10/10/20
4 2 6 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 10/9/20
2 8 2 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 10/8/20
2 6 1 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 10/7/20
7 1 4 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 10/6/20
6 7 9 9

JACKPOT

$5,000