Home | VT | Pick 3
Vermont Pick 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Vermont Pick 3 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sat 5/18/19
6 5 0

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 5/17/19
4 2 0

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 5/16/19
9 9 8

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 5/15/19
9 4 5

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 5/14/19
7 4 3

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 5/13/19
5 0 6

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 5/12/19
2 2 9

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 5/11/19
5 6 3

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 5/10/19
6 3 7

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 5/9/19
7 2 6

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 5/8/19
7 5 4

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 5/7/19
3 4 3

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 5/6/19
4 8 9

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 5/5/19
6 7 5

JACKPOT

$500