Home | VT | Pick 3
Vermont Pick 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Vermont Pick 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 10/21/20
5 8 9

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 10/20/20
6 4 9

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 10/19/20
5 6 4

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 10/18/20
6 3 9

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 10/17/20
2 1 9

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 10/16/20
4 8 7

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 10/15/20
3 5 0

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 10/14/20
5 8 3

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 10/13/20
1 2 5

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 10/12/20
4 3 5

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 10/11/20
3 5 6

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 10/10/20
7 2 9

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 10/9/20
0 7 3

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 10/8/20
7 6 5

JACKPOT

$500