Home | VT | Pick 4
Vermont Pick 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Vermont Pick 4 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Thu 3/21/19
9 2 6 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 3/20/19
8 2 2 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 3/19/19
6 5 6 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 3/18/19
6 8 0 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 3/17/19
4 2 3 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 3/16/19
4 0 0 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 3/15/19
4 1 2 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 3/14/19
9 2 3 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 3/13/19
0 3 5 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 3/12/19
7 0 9 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 3/11/19
8 5 2 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 3/10/19
7 8 5 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 3/9/19
8 9 0 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 3/8/19
9 5 6 3

JACKPOT

$5,000