Home | VT | Pick 4
Vermont Pick 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Vermont Pick 4 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Thu 9/29/22
8 8 4 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 9/28/22
8 1 7 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 9/27/22
2 5 7 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 9/26/22
1 7 3 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 9/25/22
2 2 2 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 9/24/22
2 5 2 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 9/23/22
1 2 2 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 9/22/22
7 8 5 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 9/21/22
5 7 8 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 9/20/22
1 0 4 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 9/19/22
3 4 5 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 9/18/22
1 4 9 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 9/17/22
3 2 9 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 9/16/22
3 7 5 6

JACKPOT

$5,000