Home | VT | Pick 4
Vermont Pick 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Vermont Pick 4 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sat 5/18/19
3 5 8 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 5/17/19
1 2 6 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 5/16/19
5 9 6 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 5/15/19
6 9 4 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 5/14/19
8 2 2 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 5/13/19
6 4 2 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 5/12/19
2 2 4 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 5/11/19
3 4 6 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 5/10/19
5 4 5 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 5/9/19
9 1 7 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 5/8/19
9 2 5 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 5/7/19
2 2 6 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 5/6/19
7 2 5 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 5/5/19
9 8 9 1

JACKPOT

$5,000