Home | WA | Match 4
Washington Match 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Washington Match 4 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sat 5/18/19
5 7 10 11

JACKPOT

$10,000
Fri 5/17/19
5 11 16 18

JACKPOT

$10,000
Thu 5/16/19
5 9 11 13

JACKPOT

$10,000
Wed 5/15/19
4 5 7 8

JACKPOT

$10,000
Tue 5/14/19
1 8 21 23

JACKPOT

$10,000
Mon 5/13/19
2 5 13 22

JACKPOT

$10,000
Sun 5/12/19
6 18 19 23

JACKPOT

$10,000
Sat 5/11/19
11 20 22 24

JACKPOT

$10,000
Fri 5/10/19
1 8 12 22

JACKPOT

$10,000
Thu 5/9/19
2 6 19 24

JACKPOT

$10,000
Wed 5/8/19
4 6 14 18

JACKPOT

$10,000
Tue 5/7/19
8 10 12 23

JACKPOT

$10,000
Mon 5/6/19
2 16 17 19

JACKPOT

$10,000
Sun 5/5/19
1 2 11 20

JACKPOT

$10,000