Home | WA | Match 4
Washington Match 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Washington Match 4 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Thu 9/29/22
4 12 13 21

JACKPOT

$10,000
Wed 9/28/22
6 10 20 24

JACKPOT

$10,000
Tue 9/27/22
1 6 14 20

JACKPOT

$10,000
Mon 9/26/22
3 8 17 24

JACKPOT

$10,000
Sun 9/25/22
9 16 21 24

JACKPOT

$10,000
Sat 9/24/22
11 13 17 21

JACKPOT

$10,000
Fri 9/23/22
2 10 13 15

JACKPOT

$10,000
Thu 9/22/22
7 13 17 21

JACKPOT

$10,000
Wed 9/21/22
5 16 21 22

JACKPOT

$10,000
Tue 9/20/22
5 6 7 18

JACKPOT

$10,000
Mon 9/19/22
9 10 18 24

JACKPOT

$10,000
Sun 9/18/22
3 7 12 16

JACKPOT

$10,000
Sat 9/17/22
10 14 15 20

JACKPOT

$10,000
Fri 9/16/22
10 14 15 20

JACKPOT

$10,000