Home | WA | Match 4
Washington Match 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Washington Match 4 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 10/21/20
13 15 16 17

JACKPOT

$10,000
Tue 10/20/20
3 4 15 20

JACKPOT

$10,000
Mon 10/19/20
3 18 21 23

JACKPOT

$10,000
Sun 10/18/20
9 11 13 24

JACKPOT

$10,000
Sat 10/17/20
2 3 15 20

JACKPOT

$10,000
Fri 10/16/20
7 9 20 24

JACKPOT

$10,000
Thu 10/15/20
4 7 9 15

JACKPOT

$10,000
Wed 10/14/20
3 8 10 13

JACKPOT

$10,000
Tue 10/13/20
5 6 14 19

JACKPOT

$10,000
Mon 10/12/20
1 5 13 15

JACKPOT

$10,000
Sun 10/11/20
1 5 8 14

JACKPOT

$10,000
Sat 10/10/20
6 14 19 20

JACKPOT

$10,000
Fri 10/9/20
4 9 11 17

JACKPOT

$10,000
Thu 10/8/20
5 8 21 24

JACKPOT

$10,000