Home | WI | Badger 5
Wisconsin Badger 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

Wisconsin Badger 5 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 8/15/22
3 4 22 24 27

JACKPOT

$23,000
Sun 8/14/22
6 22 29 30 31

JACKPOT

$10,000
Sat 8/13/22
4 20 23 26 27

JACKPOT

$57,000
Fri 8/12/22
3 7 25 29 31

JACKPOT

$42,000
Thu 8/11/22
12 15 21 23 24

JACKPOT

$23,000
Wed 8/10/22
2 3 7 11 16

JACKPOT

$10,000
Tue 8/9/22
12 15 20 27 30

JACKPOT

$42,000
Mon 8/8/22
1 3 9 13 19

JACKPOT

$30,000
Sun 8/7/22
5 7 15 21 23

JACKPOT

$19,000
Sat 8/6/22
7 8 10 18 31

JACKPOT

$10,000
Fri 8/5/22
1 5 7 9 11

JACKPOT

$57,000
Thu 8/4/22
4 6 21 24 27

JACKPOT

$38,000
Wed 8/3/22
16 18 23 24 30

JACKPOT

$21,000
Tue 8/2/22
3 6 18 20 22

JACKPOT

$10,000