Home | WI | Pick 4 Midday
Wisconsin Pick 4 Midday Lottery ResultsLogo

Wisconsin Pick 4 Midday Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 7/6/22
5 0 6 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 7/5/22
1 7 6 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 7/4/22
5 3 5 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 7/3/22
0 7 1 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 7/2/22
2 2 0 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 7/1/22
6 9 8 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 6/30/22
5 5 5 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 6/29/22
8 3 8 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 6/28/22
3 1 9 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 6/27/22
0 3 8 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 6/26/22
1 7 3 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 6/25/22
8 5 7 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 6/24/22
5 1 4 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 6/23/22
2 5 2 6

JACKPOT

$5,000