Home | WI | Daily Pick 4
Wisconsin Daily Pick 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Wisconsin Daily Pick 4 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sun 3/24/19
0 4 1 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 3/23/19
2 2 4 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 3/22/19
1 2 2 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 3/21/19
6 6 1 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 3/20/19
9 1 8 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 3/19/19
7 6 3 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 3/18/19
1 6 8 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 3/17/19
5 9 7 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 3/16/19
7 1 0 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 3/15/19
3 3 9 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 3/14/19
8 8 3 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 3/13/19
5 8 4 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 3/12/19
6 5 9 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 3/11/19
0 7 4 0

JACKPOT

$5,000