Home | WI | Daily Pick 4
Wisconsin Daily Pick 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Wisconsin Daily Pick 4 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sat 5/18/19
8 7 9 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 5/17/19
0 0 0 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 5/16/19
0 1 7 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 5/15/19
5 7 2 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 5/14/19
6 1 7 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 5/13/19
1 3 1 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 5/12/19
3 1 8 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 5/11/19
3 4 0 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 5/10/19
7 6 8 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 5/9/19
9 7 4 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 5/8/19
5 2 4 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 5/7/19
3 6 8 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 5/6/19
2 0 0 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 5/5/19
8 7 7 4

JACKPOT

$5,000