Home | WI | Pick 4 Evening
Wisconsin Pick 4 Evening Lottery ResultsLogo

Wisconsin Pick 4 Evening Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 10/21/20
7 6 5 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 10/20/20
8 6 8 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 10/19/20
7 5 2 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 10/18/20
7 6 8 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 10/17/20
9 4 6 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 10/16/20
9 1 5 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 10/15/20
7 1 2 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 10/14/20
3 3 7 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 10/13/20
8 4 6 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 10/12/20
8 4 2 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 10/11/20
7 2 7 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 10/10/20
7 1 7 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 10/9/20
7 3 7 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 10/8/20
1 4 4 3

JACKPOT

$5,000