Home | WI | Super Cash
Wisconsin Super Cash Lottery ResultsLogo

Wisconsin Super Cash Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sat 5/18/19
2 8 24 26 29 32

JACKPOT

$350,000
Fri 5/17/19
4 7 10 19 27 37

JACKPOT

$350,000
Thu 5/16/19
9 13 14 17 29 30

JACKPOT

$350,000
Wed 5/15/19
7 12 15 20 24 29

JACKPOT

$350,000
Tue 5/14/19
10 12 21 29 33 34

JACKPOT

$350,000
Mon 5/13/19
2 5 12 20 21 23

JACKPOT

$350,000
Sun 5/12/19
8 12 31 33 34 36

JACKPOT

$350,000
Sat 5/11/19
8 17 24 26 28 33

JACKPOT

$350,000
Fri 5/10/19
13 14 19 31 32 34

JACKPOT

$350,000
Thu 5/9/19
1 20 23 29 30 34

JACKPOT

$350,000
Wed 5/8/19
3 7 8 18 29 34

JACKPOT

$350,000
Tue 5/7/19
7 11 12 24 33 39

JACKPOT

$350,000
Mon 5/6/19
1 13 18 22 32 34

JACKPOT

$350,000
Sun 5/5/19
5 10 13 19 29 35

JACKPOT

$350,000