Home | WV | Daily 4
West Virginia Daily 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

West Virginia Daily 4 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 10/19/20
4 2 6 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 10/17/20
2 4 2 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 10/16/20
3 2 1 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 10/15/20
8 3 4 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 10/14/20
4 5 6 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 10/13/20
5 0 2 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 10/12/20
0 1 1 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 10/10/20
8 3 2 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 10/9/20
4 8 5 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 10/8/20
8 3 9 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 10/7/20
5 6 6 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 10/6/20
0 6 7 5

JACKPOT

$5,000