Home | WV | Daily 4
West Virginia Daily 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

West Virginia Daily 4 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Tue 1/18/22
5 0 2 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 1/17/22
5 6 5 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 1/15/22
6 8 6 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 1/14/22
5 7 4 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 1/13/22
6 1 6 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 1/12/22
8 5 9 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 1/11/22
6 8 6 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 1/10/22
9 3 7 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 1/8/22
4 7 3 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 1/7/22
2 4 6 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 1/6/22
8 9 3 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 1/5/22
7 0 7 3

JACKPOT

$5,000