Home | WV | Daily 4
West Virginia Daily 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

West Virginia Daily 4 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Fri 1/15/21
2 7 2 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 1/14/21
0 6 4 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 1/13/21
1 3 9 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 1/12/21
8 9 1 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 1/11/21
9 2 1 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 1/9/21
4 2 1 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 1/8/21
4 1 5 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 1/7/21
5 4 8 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 1/6/21
6 6 7 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 1/5/21
9 0 6 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 1/4/21
4 9 7 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 1/2/21
8 8 0 3

JACKPOT

$5,000