Home | DC | DC Lucky Numbers
District of Columbia DC Lucky Numbers Lottery ResultsLogo

District of Columbia DC Lucky Numbers Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 10/19/20
4 2 0

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 10/18/20
6 5 5

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 10/17/20
7 4 3

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 10/16/20
8 1 0

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 10/15/20
8 8 2

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 10/14/20
0 5 8

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 10/13/20
4 1 1

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 10/12/20
5 0 5

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 10/11/20
6 4 7

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 10/10/20
3 7 3

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 10/9/20
0 7 4

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 10/8/20
3 1 5

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 10/7/20
7 3 4

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 10/6/20
5 5 3

JACKPOT

$500