Home | DE | Play 3
Delaware Play 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Delaware Play 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Tue 1/18/22
2 0 8

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 1/17/22
3 4 2

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 1/16/22
3 7 0

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 1/15/22
9 5 2

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 1/14/22
8 8 3

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 1/13/22
2 2 8

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 1/12/22
0 6 1

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 1/11/22
2 1 3

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 1/10/22
7 2 6

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 1/9/22
2 0 8

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 1/8/22
4 4 5

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 1/7/22
2 2 2

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 1/6/22
2 1 9

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 1/5/22
9 3 4

JACKPOT

$500