Home | DE | Play 3
Delaware Play 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Delaware Play 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 8/15/22
6 8 6

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 8/14/22
8 3 5

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 8/13/22
5 0 3

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 8/12/22
1 9 0

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 8/11/22
3 6 0

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 8/10/22
5 0 2

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 8/9/22
7 0 3

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 8/8/22
3 0 3

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 8/7/22
0 4 1

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 8/6/22
4 1 4

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 8/5/22
7 9 9

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 8/4/22
3 2 4

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 8/3/22
3 9 1

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 8/2/22
9 0 6

JACKPOT

$500