Home | DE | Play 3
Delaware Play 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Delaware Play 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 10/21/20
3 3 3

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 10/20/20
1 2 5

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 10/19/20
3 0 2

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 10/18/20
0 4 2

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 10/17/20
6 9 0

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 10/16/20
9 9 8

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 10/15/20
5 7 4

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 10/14/20
4 7 9

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 10/13/20
9 3 6

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 10/12/20
6 3 9

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 10/11/20
4 0 6

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 10/10/20
1 3 1

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 10/9/20
8 4 2

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 10/8/20
9 0 7

JACKPOT

$500