Home | DE | Play 4 Midday
Delaware Play 4 Midday Lottery ResultsLogo

Delaware Play 4 Midday Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 1/19/22
2 1 1 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 1/18/22
0 9 2 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 1/17/22
2 4 4 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 1/15/22
4 0 7 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 1/14/22
2 2 4 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 1/13/22
5 2 8 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 1/12/22
5 2 5 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 1/11/22
4 6 2 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 1/10/22
0 3 5 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 1/8/22
3 0 8 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 1/7/22
9 1 7 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 1/6/22
6 7 8 6

JACKPOT

$5,000