Home | DE | Play 4 Midday
Delaware Play 4 Midday Lottery ResultsLogo

Delaware Play 4 Midday Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sat 5/18/19
5 2 2 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 5/17/19
6 6 2 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 5/16/19
1 7 6 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 5/15/19
5 5 9 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 5/14/19
9 7 5 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 5/13/19
3 3 7 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 5/11/19
9 9 5 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 5/10/19
7 8 6 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 5/9/19
0 1 1 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 5/8/19
4 7 7 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 5/7/19
0 6 6 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 5/6/19
8 3 2 0

JACKPOT

$5,000