Home | FL | CASH POP Afternoon
Florida CASH POP Afternoon Lottery ResultsLogo

Florida CASH POP Afternoon Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 1/19/22
10

JACKPOT

$250
Tue 1/18/22
6

JACKPOT

$250
Mon 1/17/22
11

JACKPOT

$250
Sun 1/16/22
11

JACKPOT

$250
Sat 1/15/22
12

JACKPOT

$250
Fri 1/14/22
1

JACKPOT

$250
Thu 1/13/22
12

JACKPOT

$250
Wed 1/12/22
10

JACKPOT

$250
Tue 1/11/22
11

JACKPOT

$250
Mon 1/10/22
9

JACKPOT

$250
Sun 1/9/22
7

JACKPOT

$250
Sat 1/8/22
9

JACKPOT

$250
Fri 1/7/22
5

JACKPOT

$250
Thu 1/6/22
3

JACKPOT

$250