Home | FL | Midday Pick 4
Florida Midday Pick 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Florida Midday Pick 4 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Fri 7/10/20
2 5 4 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 7/9/20
4 5 2 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 7/8/20
8 6 2 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 7/7/20
1 2 8 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 7/6/20
4 8 0 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 7/5/20
7 3 4 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 7/4/20
8 3 5 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 7/3/20
1 3 1 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 7/2/20
9 1 7 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 7/1/20
2 1 5 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 6/30/20
2 4 3 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 6/29/20
2 3 8 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 6/28/20
0 9 5 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 6/27/20
8 6 2 3

JACKPOT

$5,000