Home | FL | Pick 3
Florida Pick 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Florida Pick 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 8/15/22
3 9 4 9 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 8/14/22
4 2 0 1 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 8/13/22
4 7 5 4 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 8/12/22
8 4 8 9 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 8/11/22
8 6 7 0 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 8/10/22
4 1 8 7 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 8/9/22
4 3 3 9 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 8/8/22
5 6 1 3 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 8/7/22
4 5 9 1 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 8/6/22
4 9 9 3 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 8/5/22
0 7 6 2 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 8/4/22
5 9 3 0 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 8/3/22
0 4 5 9 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 8/2/22
0 3 4 1 FB

JACKPOT

$500