Home | FL | Pick 3
Florida Pick 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Florida Pick 3 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Thu 7/9/20
9 8 3

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 7/8/20
3 0 9

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 7/7/20
5 8 2

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 7/6/20
5 0 1

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 7/5/20
5 8 9

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 7/4/20
6 8 0

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 7/3/20
3 2 0

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 7/2/20
5 4 8

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 7/1/20
2 2 9

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 6/30/20
5 8 9

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 6/29/20
5 9 3

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 6/28/20
9 8 1

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 6/27/20
2 3 0

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 6/26/20
0 8 1

JACKPOT

$500