Home | FL | Pick 3
Florida Pick 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Florida Pick 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 9/25/23
6 5 8 0 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 9/24/23
8 1 5 9 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 9/23/23
4 1 0 2 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 9/22/23
8 5 7 8 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 9/21/23
8 4 0 5 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 9/20/23
6 1 2 0 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 9/19/23
0 1 5 7 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 9/18/23
5 3 2 5 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 9/17/23
4 0 4 4 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 9/16/23
1 8 2 0 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 9/15/23
9 7 0 5 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 9/14/23
5 0 4 0 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 9/13/23
7 6 0 7 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 9/12/23
4 3 4 2 FB

JACKPOT

$500