Home | FL | Pick 3
Florida Pick 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Florida Pick 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 2/28/24
1 4 8 0 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 2/27/24
0 2 8 8 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 2/26/24
0 2 4 8 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 2/25/24
4 1 8 1 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 2/24/24
3 5 4 6 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 2/23/24
9 4 9 9 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 2/22/24
2 6 7 6 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 2/21/24
6 6 4 7 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 2/20/24
8 3 0 0 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 2/19/24
4 0 0 8 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 2/18/24
2 2 6 2 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 2/17/24
1 6 2 0 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 2/16/24
8 1 7 5 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 2/15/24
9 7 3 5 FB

JACKPOT

$500