Home | IL | Midday 4
Illinois Midday 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Illinois Midday 4 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sun 8/25/19
1 3 4 4 0 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 8/24/19
9 1 9 3 4 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 8/23/19
7 9 1 9 6 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 8/22/19
3 1 1 9 3 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 8/21/19
4 8 1 8 2 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 8/20/19
7 6 3 6 6 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 8/19/19
0 3 3 0 3 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 8/18/19
5 4 6 9 5 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 8/17/19
8 7 4 4 0 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 8/16/19
3 2 0 4 7 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 8/15/19
1 9 2 4 0 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 8/14/19
3 6 0 3 9 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 8/13/19
8 3 4 7 9 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 8/12/19
2 4 3 6 2 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000