Home | MI | Midday 3
Michigan Midday 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Michigan Midday 3 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Thu 8/6/20
2 2 4

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 8/5/20
3 2 4

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 8/4/20
2 7 2

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 8/3/20
2 6 4

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 8/2/20
3 9 3

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 8/1/20
7 0 0

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 7/31/20
7 5 0

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 7/30/20
7 9 1

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 7/29/20
4 2 0

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 7/28/20
6 0 7

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 7/27/20
6 0 7

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 7/26/20
8 7 7

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 7/25/20
4 8 6

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 7/24/20
6 5 2

JACKPOT

$500