Home | MO | Pick 4
Missouri Pick 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Missouri Pick 4 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sun 5/31/20
5 4 8 3

JACKPOT

$6,000
Sat 5/30/20
4 6 1 5

JACKPOT

$6,000
Fri 5/29/20
3 1 0 0

JACKPOT

$6,000
Thu 5/28/20
3 5 8 8

JACKPOT

$6,000
Wed 5/27/20
1 1 4 4

JACKPOT

$6,000
Tue 5/26/20
8 1 4 0

JACKPOT

$6,000
Mon 5/25/20
8 6 6 3

JACKPOT

$6,000
Sun 5/24/20
8 7 9 3

JACKPOT

$6,000
Sat 5/23/20
6 2 6 0

JACKPOT

$6,000
Fri 5/22/20
5 1 7 8

JACKPOT

$6,000
Thu 5/21/20
7 8 1 2

JACKPOT

$6,000
Wed 5/20/20
3 6 5 0

JACKPOT

$6,000
Tue 5/19/20
7 0 7 9

JACKPOT

$6,000
Mon 5/18/20
3 0 4 5

JACKPOT

$6,000