Home | NE | Pick 3
Nebraska Pick 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Nebraska Pick 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Thu 9/23/21
5 0 4

JACKPOT

$600
Wed 9/22/21
4 4 0

JACKPOT

$600
Tue 9/21/21
3 0 1

JACKPOT

$600
Mon 9/20/21
8 6 4

JACKPOT

$600
Sun 9/19/21
7 5 1

JACKPOT

$600
Sat 9/18/21
2 4 1

JACKPOT

$600
Fri 9/17/21
3 7 2

JACKPOT

$600
Thu 9/16/21
9 7 4

JACKPOT

$600
Wed 9/15/21
9 4 0

JACKPOT

$600
Tue 9/14/21
1 0 6

JACKPOT

$600
Mon 9/13/21
8 3 2

JACKPOT

$600
Sun 9/12/21
4 0 3

JACKPOT

$600
Sat 9/11/21
2 2 5

JACKPOT

$600
Fri 9/10/21
1 6 0

JACKPOT

$600