Home | NE | Pick 3
Nebraska Pick 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Nebraska Pick 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Tue 1/18/22
7 4 5

JACKPOT

$600
Mon 1/17/22
7 0 6

JACKPOT

$600
Sun 1/16/22
7 9 2

JACKPOT

$600
Sat 1/15/22
1 2 5

JACKPOT

$600
Fri 1/14/22
7 1 3

JACKPOT

$600
Thu 1/13/22
3 4 6

JACKPOT

$600
Wed 1/12/22
3 8 0

JACKPOT

$600
Tue 1/11/22
4 9 6

JACKPOT

$600
Mon 1/10/22
9 0 4

JACKPOT

$600
Sun 1/9/22
5 9 8

JACKPOT

$600
Sat 1/8/22
5 2 4

JACKPOT

$600
Fri 1/7/22
0 6 4

JACKPOT

$600
Thu 1/6/22
5 7 0

JACKPOT

$600
Wed 1/5/22
0 4 3

JACKPOT

$600