Home | PA | Midday Pick 3
Pennsylvania Midday Pick 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Pennsylvania Midday Pick 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 11/29/21
2 7 0 3 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 11/28/21
6 1 9 8 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 11/27/21
1 2 3 1 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 11/26/21
1 8 6 9 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 11/25/21
6 0 4 4 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 11/24/21
8 4 5 2 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 11/23/21
3 7 2 3 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 11/22/21
4 5 8 9 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 11/21/21
0 9 4 7 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 11/20/21
3 1 6 2 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 11/19/21
2 4 8 4 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 11/18/21
8 2 4 1 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 11/17/21
6 1 6 2 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 11/16/21
2 0 3 9 Wild

JACKPOT

$500