Home | PA | Midday Pick 3
Pennsylvania Midday Pick 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Pennsylvania Midday Pick 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Sun 11/29/20
5 6 8 3 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 11/28/20
0 8 5 6 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 11/27/20
1 0 7 7 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 11/26/20
4 7 6 8 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 11/25/20
5 1 4 0 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 11/24/20
8 2 7 2 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 11/23/20
6 1 8 5 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 11/22/20
9 6 7 5 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 11/21/20
2 4 6 3 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 11/20/20
0 4 9 6 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 11/19/20
9 4 1 7 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 11/18/20
9 3 2 9 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 11/17/20
4 4 6 7 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 11/16/20
7 0 9 4 Wild

JACKPOT

$500