Home | PA | Pick 2
Pennsylvania Pick 2 Lottery ResultsLogo

Pennsylvania Pick 2 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 2/28/24
7 4 4 Wild

JACKPOT

$50
Tue 2/27/24
5 7 6 Wild

JACKPOT

$50
Mon 2/26/24
9 3 4 Wild

JACKPOT

$50
Sun 2/25/24
7 8 6 Wild

JACKPOT

$50
Sat 2/24/24
5 1 0 Wild

JACKPOT

$50
Fri 2/23/24
9 9 1 Wild

JACKPOT

$50
Thu 2/22/24
2 4 3 Wild

JACKPOT

$50
Wed 2/21/24
6 6 7 Wild

JACKPOT

$50
Tue 2/20/24
9 9 7 Wild

JACKPOT

$50
Mon 2/19/24
3 3 5 Wild

JACKPOT

$50
Sun 2/18/24
0 1 9 Wild

JACKPOT

$50
Sat 2/17/24
2 3 0 Wild

JACKPOT

$50
Fri 2/16/24
9 9 5 Wild

JACKPOT

$50
Thu 2/15/24
8 9 0 Wild

JACKPOT

$50