Home | PA | Pick 3
Pennsylvania Pick 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Pennsylvania Pick 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 3/8/21
6 8 7 1 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 3/7/21
3 1 7 3 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 3/6/21
5 9 8 9 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 3/5/21
4 0 0 0 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 3/4/21
1 0 2 7 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 3/3/21
1 0 5 0 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 3/2/21
6 6 5 2 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 3/1/21
5 6 8 9 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 2/28/21
1 5 8 6 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 2/27/21
1 8 3 6 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 2/26/21
1 2 4 1 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 2/25/21
2 2 4 5 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 2/24/21
6 9 3 1 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 2/23/21
8 8 2 5 Wild

JACKPOT

$500