Home | PA | Pick 3
Pennsylvania Pick 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Pennsylvania Pick 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 11/29/21
7 3 9 6 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 11/28/21
2 1 9 8 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 11/27/21
0 1 7 5 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 11/26/21
4 9 2 7 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 11/25/21
9 2 6 6 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 11/24/21
2 0 8 0 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 11/23/21
0 1 9 7 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 11/22/21
7 3 9 3 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 11/21/21
1 9 5 1 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 11/20/21
4 1 4 9 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 11/19/21
9 3 0 0 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 11/18/21
9 8 9 1 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 11/17/21
6 7 1 3 Wild

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 11/16/21
7 3 2 3 Wild

JACKPOT

$500