Home | SC | Palmetto Cash 5
South Carolina Palmetto Cash 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

South Carolina Palmetto Cash 5 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sun 3/24/19
11 12 23 28 37 3 PU

JACKPOT

$100,000
Sat 3/23/19
14 15 16 18 34 3 PU

JACKPOT

$100,000
Fri 3/22/19
5 7 13 21 26 2 PU

JACKPOT

$100,000
Thu 3/21/19
5 10 18 20 21 5 PU

JACKPOT

$100,000
Wed 3/20/19
2 7 13 30 37 2 PU

JACKPOT

$100,000
Tue 3/19/19
1 11 12 15 24 3 PU

JACKPOT

$100,000
Mon 3/18/19
5 15 16 25 28 3 PU

JACKPOT

$100,000
Sun 3/17/19
6 7 23 26 31 2 PU

JACKPOT

$100,000
Sat 3/16/19
3 8 14 18 35 2 PU

JACKPOT

$100,000
Fri 3/15/19
2 3 15 37 38 2 PU

JACKPOT

$100,000
Thu 3/14/19
1 10 11 21 29 2 PU

JACKPOT

$100,000
Wed 3/13/19
4 11 22 33 36 2 PU

JACKPOT

$100,000
Tue 3/12/19
1 4 10 16 23 2 PU

JACKPOT

$100,000
Mon 3/11/19
2 9 24 25 26 5 PU

JACKPOT

$100,000