Home | SC | Palmetto Cash 5
South Carolina Palmetto Cash 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

South Carolina Palmetto Cash 5 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Thu 8/6/20
11 20 22 26 28 2 PU

JACKPOT

$100,000
Wed 8/5/20
11 13 14 25 31 2 PU

JACKPOT

$100,000
Tue 8/4/20
1 2 22 28 33 2 PU

JACKPOT

$100,000
Mon 8/3/20
7 13 28 30 35 2 PU

JACKPOT

$100,000
Sun 8/2/20
3 4 13 19 25 3 PU

JACKPOT

$100,000
Sat 8/1/20
1 3 25 32 35 3 PU

JACKPOT

$100,000
Fri 7/31/20
4 10 19 24 34 2 PU

JACKPOT

$100,000
Thu 7/30/20
10 14 16 20 38 3 PU

JACKPOT

$100,000
Wed 7/29/20
11 23 28 30 38 3 PU

JACKPOT

$100,000
Tue 7/28/20
16 28 33 36 38 2 PU

JACKPOT

$100,000
Mon 7/27/20
7 19 22 23 36 10 PU

JACKPOT

$100,000
Sun 7/26/20
4 12 19 21 37 2 PU

JACKPOT

$100,000
Sat 7/25/20
1 9 30 33 36 2 PU

JACKPOT

$100,000
Fri 7/24/20
6 9 13 18 19 3 PU

JACKPOT

$100,000