Home | TX | Night Pick 3
Texas Pick 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Texas Pick 3 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sat 7/11/20
0 6 4 3 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 7/10/20
8 0 4 4 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 7/9/20
5 6 5 8 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 7/8/20
5 8 7 8 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 7/7/20
5 5 9 4 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 7/6/20
5 6 4 9 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 7/4/20
0 9 5 6 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 7/3/20
5 7 5 5 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 7/2/20
9 7 2 0 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 7/1/20
2 0 5 9 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 6/30/20
4 5 8 0 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 6/29/20
2 9 4 8 FB

JACKPOT

$500